Top Posts of 2010!

It’s that time of year again. The time where resolutions are made and broken, where you can’t help but wonder how an entire 365 days flew by so quickly, even though so much has changed. I’m so grateful for the past year, I feel like 2010 is the year I’ve really blossomed: creatively, intellectually, socially, and mentally.

2010 also happens to be the year I decided to go through with this blog– it’s been so great so far, I can’t wait to see what 2011 will bring! :)

Since all the other food bloggers seem to be making lists of their top ten viewed posts of 2010, I figured it would be fun to hop on the bandwagon as well! (Although I did just begin this blog in September, so I guess these are just the Top 10 of the last 4 months).

Here are the Top 10 posts of 2010!

10) Apple Pie (yes, this is a more recent picture)

9) Egg-in-a-basket

I’ve had many people tell me that they tried making this for breakfast and loved it!

8) Chocolate Mint Cupcakes

7) Mushroom and Potato Cream Soup

This soup tastes like 5-star quality.

6) Homemade Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups

Simply awesome.

5) Cinnamon Roll Sugar Cookies

Delicious.

4) Mini Cheesecakes

My personal new favorite treat!

3) Strawberry Shortcake Cake

2) Tiramisu Pancakes

Fabulous breakfast/dessert!

1) iPhone Cake Of course!

I personally cannot wait until next year’s Top 10.

Have a great Twenty-Eleven, everyone! :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Top Posts of 2010!

  1. I don’t know why no one else commented. But I made the pie. Just saying.

Leave a Reply

